NJW Events

pictureNJW Scholarship Lessons Program
Ongoing
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2 & 4 w/ Pete Christlieb and Linda Small, Tall and Small (Saturday)
Saturday, September 23
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureMusic For Seniors Concert at NJW
Monday, September 25
10:30am
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ Joe Freel
Friday, September 29
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureThe Beegie Adair Trio Sept 2017
Saturday, September 30
7:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureJazzmania 2017
Saturday, October 14
6:00pm
Liberty Hall, The Factory at Franklin
Event Details
pictureThe Beegie Adair Trio Oct 2017
Saturday, October 21
7:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ Cord Martin
Saturday, October 28
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details

Art Shows

pictureGreen Daniel Solo Exhibit
In the NJW Gallery
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Event Details

Community Events

pictureTJBS Great Albums: Blue Train
Sunday, September 24
6:00pm
Rudy's Jazz Room
Event Details
pictureIrene Atinenza & Douglas Lora
Wednesday, September 27
9:00pm
Hemingway's Bar and Hideaway
Event Details
pictureNashville Symphony presents Joey Alexander
Friday, October 13
8:00pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Event Details
pictureHappy Hour at the Horn
Oct 6 & 27, Nov 3, 6:30pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Event Details

This is only a partial listing of community events. For more listings, visit community calendars at Tennessee Jazz & Blues Society, WMOT Radio, and NowPlayingNashville