NJW Events

pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ Don Aliquo
Friday, April 7
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSatellite Classes at the Art Institute
Saturday, April 8
1:00pm
The Art Institute of Tennessee - Nashville
Event Details
pictureThe Beegie Adair Trio - April 2017
Saturday, April 8
7:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureCabaret at the Workshop: Ginger Newman
Saturday, April 15
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureJazz on the Move 2017 - Music of Cal Tjader
Sunday, April 16
3:00pm
Frist Center For the Visual Arts
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4: Monica Ramey w/ the Beegie Adair Trio
Friday, April 21
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureU.S. Army Ambassadors Jazztet
Saturday, April 22
8:32pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureNJW Jam Session
Sunday, April 23
4:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ Peter and Will Anderson
Saturday, May 6
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ Roland Barber
Saturday, May 13
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ the Ryan Middagh Quartet, featuring Christina Watson
Friday, May 19
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureThe Beegie Adair Trio - May 2017
Saturday, May 20
7:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureNJW Summer Jazz Camp 2017
June 26-30, 2017
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Event Details
pictureNJW Scholarship Lessons Program
Ongoing
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Event Details

Art Shows

pictureGreen Daniel Solo Exhibit
In the NJW Gallery
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Event Details

Community Events

pictureDave Liebman w/ the Blair Jazz Faculty
Monday, April 3
8:00pm
Ingram Hall - Blair School of Music
Event Details
pictureC├ęcile McLorin Salvant at the Franklin Theatre
Thursday, April 13
8:00pm
The Franklin Theatre
Event Details
pictureU.S. Army Ambassadors Jazztet at First Presbyterian Church
Sunday, April 23
7:00pm
First Presbyterian Church Nashville
Event Details

Ongoing Community Events

pictureJazz on the Triangle
April 23, May 21, & June 18
Holy Trinity Episcopal Church
Event Details

This is only a partial listing of community events. For more listings, visit community calendars at Tennessee Jazz & Blues Society, WMOT Radio, and NowPlayingNashville