NJW Events

pictureNJW Scholarship Lessons Program
Ongoing
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ Joe Davidian Trio
Friday, July 28
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureNJW Presents-The Spontaneous Comedy Company
Saturday, July 29
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ Everett Greene
Friday, August 4
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ Sandra Dudley 2017
Friday, August 11
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureThe Beegie Adair Trio - August 2017
Saturday, August 12
7:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureB Side Social - Max McKellar
Friday, August 18
7:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ The Lori Mechem Trio
Saturday, August 19
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureNJW Jam Session
Sunday, August 20
4:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureJazzmania 2017 Small Works Art Exhibition & Auction
Wednesday, August 23
11:59pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureSnap on 2&4 w/ Annie Sellick
Saturday, August 26
8:00pm
The Jazz Cave
Event Details
pictureJazzmania 2017 Save The Date
Saturday, October 14
6:00pm
Liberty Hall, The Factory at Franklin
Event Details

Art Shows

pictureGreen Daniel Solo Exhibit
In the NJW Gallery
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Event Details

Community Events

pictureSunday Night Jazz in the Lounge City Winery with Jennifer Bruce and DejaNu
Sunday, August 13
7:00pm
City Winery
Event Details

Ongoing Community Events

pictureThursday Night Out at Cheekwood w/ The NJW Ensemble
Select Thursdays June 22 - Sept 14, 7-9pm
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Event Details
pictureDownton Saturdays at Cheekwood w/ The NJW Ensemble
Select Saturdays June 24-Sept 9, 2017, 11am - 1pm
Cheekwood
Event Details

This is only a partial listing of community events. For more listings, visit community calendars at Tennessee Jazz & Blues Society, WMOT Radio, and NowPlayingNashville