Nashville Symphony Jazz Series: Arturo Sandoval Sextet

One of the world’s greatest trumpeters and a Latin jazz pioneer, the legendary Cuban-born musician Arturo Sandoval makes his first Nashville visit in 15 years.

Arturo Sandoval, trumpet, keyboard, percussion, vocals
Kemuel Roig, piano
John Belzaguy, bass
Johnny Friday, drums
Ricardo Pasillas, percussion
Michael Tucker, saxophone

Tickets from $40, available through the Nashville Symphony website.

Featured Video

Arturo Sandoval
There Will Never Be Another You