Events Archive

Roz Thompson

Join vocalist Roz Thompson at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Saturday, November 18, 2023.  Joining Roz will be Lori Read More

Rod McGaha

Join trumpeter Rod McGaha at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Thursday, November 16, 2023.  Rod brings a killer Read More

Michael Morton

Join flutist Michael Morton at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Saturday, November 11, 2023.  Michael brings a great band: Read More

Tierney Sutton

Join Grammy-nominated vocalist Tierney Sutton at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Thursday, November 30, 2023.  Tierney will be Read More

Bruce Dudley Quintet

Join the Bruce Dudley Quintet at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Saturday, September 23, 2023. Dudley will be accompanied Read More

Ashley Kimbrough

Join Ashley Kimbrough at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Thursday, September 21, 2023.   The concert begins at 7:30pm CDT Read More

Midtown Jazz Quartet

Join us for a special matinee performance of Midtown Jazz Quartet at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Saturday, September Read More

Pascal Le Boeuf

Join Pascal Le Boeuf at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Sunday, September 10, 2023.   The concert begins at 7:30pm Read More

Marcus Finnie

Join Marcus Finnie at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Saturday, September 9, 2023.   The concert begins at 7:30pm CDT Read More

Happytizer!

Join us on Sunday, August 27 for Happytizer!, a sampler-style workshop to RETURN TO CENTER. Take a moment to find your Read More

Annie Sellick

Join vocalist Annie Sellick at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Thursday, August 17, 2023. The concert Read More

Jeff Hall & Friends

Join Jeff Hall & Friends at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Saturday, August 12, 2023.   The concert begins Read More

Sofia Goodman Group

The Sofia Goodman Group appears Friday, July 14 in the Jazz Cave at the Nashville Jazz Workshop.  The concert begins at Read More

Kelli Cox

Join pianist Kelli Cox at the Nashville Jazz Workshop’s Jazz Cave on Saturday, July 22, 2023. The concert begins at Read More

Jovan Quallo

Join Jovan Quallo at the Nashville Jazz Workshop in the Jazz Cave on Saturday, July 8th, 2023. The concert begins Read More

Jazz AM July: Celia Cruz

Jazz AM, a series of free Saturday morning programs offers a fun, interactive jazz concert for young people featuring music, puppets, Read More

TRANSLATE