Shows and Events

Shows at NJW

John Fedchock with the Pat Coil Trio In ConcertJohn Fedchock with the Pat Coil Trio In Concert
Saturday, August 27, 2022
7:30pm
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Jazz AM September: Ella FitzgeraldJazz AM September: Ella Fitzgerald
Saturday, September 10, 2022
10:00am
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Roland Barber In ConcertRoland Barber In Concert
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:30pm
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Jam Session: September 2022Jam Session: September 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
5:00pm
Nashville
Spontaneous Comedy: Spotlight ThursdaySpontaneous Comedy: Spotlight Thursday
Thursday, September 15, 2022
7:30pm
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Stephen Philip Harvey Jazz OrchestraStephen Philip Harvey Jazz Orchestra
Saturday, September 24, 2022
7:30pm
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Jazz AM October: Duke EllingtonJazz AM October: Duke Ellington
Saturday, October 1, 2022
10:00am
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Jam Session: October 2022Jam Session: October 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
5:00pm
Nine48jazz
JAZZMANIAJAZZMANIA
Saturday, October 22, 2022
6:00pm CDT
Liberty Hall
Jazz AM November: Charlie ParkerJazz AM November: Charlie Parker
Saturday, November 5, 2022
10:00am
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Jam Session: November 2022Jam Session: November 2022
Sunday, November 13, 2022
5:00pm
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Jazz AM December: Holiday JazzJazz AM December: Holiday Jazz
Saturday, December 3, 2022
10:00am
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Jam Session: December 2022Jam Session: December 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
5:00pm
Nashville Jazz Workshop
Jazz AM 2022Jazz AM 2022
Ongoing
10:00am
Nashville Jazz Workshop

Community Events



TRANSLATE